Trail's End Tavern

All great days on the slopes of King Pine lead to our Trail's End Tavern for refreshments, fun après with friends, family and live entertainment featuring some of the best local artists and musicians on weekends.

Trail's End Tavern Winter Hours of Operation

 

Mon, Wed, Thurs: Noon - 6pm
Tuesday: Noon - 10pm
Friday: Noon - 11pm
Saturday: 11am - 11pm
Sunday: 11am - 6pm

 

Season-long Events

  • Join us for $10 Tuesday Nights!
    • $10 Tuesday night lift tickets (non-holiday, 4-9 p.m.)
    • $10 terrain park lessons
    • $10 rental equiptment
    • $10 tubing (5-7 p.m.)
    • $10 burger & beer* at the Trail's End Tavern with a vaild Tuesday night lift ticket!
      *Must be 21 years of age with valid photo id. Some restrictions apply. Limit one per person.

 

2018/19 Entertainers and Events in the Trail's End Tavern 

All entertainers perform from 3-6 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, December 29 - Jonathan Sarty

Saturday, January 5 - Ben Cook

Saturday, January 12 - Mitch Alden

Saturday, January 19 - Even Better Medicine

Saturday, January 26 - Jonathan Sarty

Saturday, February 2 - Greg Walsh

Saturday, February 9 - Mitch Alden

Saturday, February 16 - Jonathan Sarty

Saturday, February 23 - Pigs Eye

Saturday, March 2 - Even Better Medicine

Saturday, March 9 - White Steer

Saturday, March 16 - Mitch Alden

Saturday, March 23 - Pigs Eye

Saturday, March 30 - TBD